AnsweredAssumed Answered

Delete all orphaned snapshots at once

Question asked by Adam Schoenemann on Aug 2, 2016
Latest reply on Jul 20, 2017 by Tony Greenwood

I know when you change volume collections and or rename them the previous snapshots no longer become managed and are basically orphaned.  Is there a way to do this en-mass without having to go to each volume individually?

 

This would save us a TON of time as we are changing volume collections to better line up with DR.

Outcomes